SC/ST Committee

The SC/ST committeeis constituted with the following Head of Section and staff members under the chairmanship of the Principal.  

SNO Name Designation
1 Sri.L.Valiya Principal
2 Sri. M. Naresh L/CE
3 Sri. M.Yerriswamy L/ CE
4 Sri. Siva L/CE
5 Sri. Dr. N. Naganna L/Chemistry
6 Smt. K.Divya L/ECE