Academic Audit Committee

TheAcademic Audit Committee is constituted with the following Heads of Section and Senior Lecturers under the chairmanship of the Principal.  

SNO Name Designation
1 Sri. L. Valiya Principal
2 Sri. S. Badusha I/C HCES
3 Dr. T. Sreenivasa Reddy SL/ English
4 Sri. D. Murali Krishna I/C HECES
5 Sri. Siva L/CE