Internal Complaint Committee

The Internal Complaint Committee is constituted as per section 4 of Sexual Harassment of Women at Workplace (Prevention, Prohibition and Redressal) Act, 2013 with the following Head of Sections and staff members under the chairmanship of the Principal.

SNO Name Designation
1 Sri. L.Valiya Principal (FAC)
2 Sri. Shaik Badusha I/C HCES
3 Sri. D.Murali Krishna I/C HECES
4 Smt. T.Vijaya Lakshmi L/CE
5 Smt. D.K.Madhulatha L/Physics